Invite friends

Are my files safe? How long are they kept?

Files are uploaded to cloud storage over an encrypted connection and are used only to process your conversion request. We never view, share or reuse them.

Retention: source files are automatically deleted within 24 hours of upload; converted result files are kept for about 7 days. Download your results as soon as possible after converting.

Related FAQs

Related guides